– Wax Collection [Hedzup]

Wax Collection Free download

Title: Wax Collection
Release Date: 2019-08-14
Label: Hedzup
Genres: Minimal
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Carlos Sánchez – Strong (Politics Of Dancing Remix)
2. Chris Stussy & Toman – Ardent (Original Mix)
3. Josh Baker & Ryan Murray – Down The Break (Original Mix)
4. Lee Burton – Cultam Ferry (Original Mix)
5. Mancini – Jijijaja (Cab Drivers Remix)
6. Mancini – Rebounds (Original Mix)
7. Nick Beringer – Maglev (Original Mix)
8. Rich NxT – Come Alive (Original Mix)
9. Wlad – Camel Toe (Swoy Remix)
10. Wlad & Damien Badey – Big City Lights (Julien Sandre Remix)
11. Wlad – Walnut Groove (Diego Krause Remix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...