– Wah Wah Twenty [Wah Wah 45s]

Wah Wah Twenty Free download

Title: Wah Wah Twenty
Release Date: 2019-12-01
Label: Wah Wah 45s
Genres: Nudisco
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Allison Crockett – Like Rain (Yam Who? Rework)
2. SOOTHSAYERS – Watching the Stars (feat. Julia Biel)
3. Lea Lea – The Road (Dub Version)
4. Resonators – Something Special
5. Paper Tiger – Slow Motion (feat. Lando Chill)
6. Part Time Heroes – Stop, Fade, Blur (Nextmen Remix)
7. Hackney Colliery Band – All of the Lights (Scrimshire Remix)
8. The Gene Dudley Group – Two Decades
9. Hardkandy – Brief Encounters (feat. Scarlett Fae)
10. Talc – Pie Time
11. Honeyfeet – Clap Hands
12. The Milk – Colours
13. Stac – All or Nothing
14. Scrimshire – Warm Sound (feat. Inga-Lill Aker)
15. Kutiman – So Long (feat. Rioghnach Connolly)
16. Time Grove – A.L.P.
17. Isaac Birituro & The Rail Abandon – Yesu Yan Yan (Envee Shrine Remix)
18. Dele Sosimi – You No Fit Touch Am (Medlar Remix)
19. Capstone – Burning Up
20. Henri-Pierre Noel – Diskette (The Reflex Re-Vision Long Version)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...