– VA – Summer in Brazil Compilation [LouLou Records]

VA - Summer in Brazil Compilation Free download

Title: VA – Summer in Brazil Compilation
Release Date: 2021-12-03
Label: LouLou Records
Genres: House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Bess Maze – Welcome To Americana
2. Casas – Fears
3. Gabriel Rosin – What’s Dance
4. GIOC – Just Bounce
5. Maik Jhony – By Dream
6. Rafael Manga – It’s Dope
7. Ricky Paes – Keep Moving
8. Rov – Set Me Free
9. Scavazza – All Sale
10. Thincut – Get Back
11. Trallez – Break The Rules

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...