– VA – Rotten Citizens Vol.3 Remixes [Rotten City Files]

VA - Rotten Citizens Vol.3 Remixes Free download

Title: VA – Rotten Citizens Vol.3 Remixes
Release Date: 2019-12-06
Label: Rotten City Files
Genres: Indie Dance
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Class B Band – Repli-can (Theus Mago & Moisees Remix)
2. Coobe – Ashmadai (Sutja Gutierrez Remix)
3. Die Jungle – Todo O Nada (Aristidez Remix)
4. Dionigi – Listen To My Beat (Alvaro Cabana & Silicodisco Remix)
5. Dune – Garbage In, Garbage Out (Duncan Gray Remix)
6. D.Y.O.R. – Devil’s Way (Cabaret Nocturne Remix)
7. Jackwasfaster – Massolit (WLDV Remix)
8. Roe Deers – Hunting (Two Mamarrachos Remix)
9. Skelesys – Do You Know (Curses Remix)
10. Thomass Jackson – Copacabana’s Magic (Russian Girls Remix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...