– VA – Different Chill Vol 7 [Different Twins]

VA - Different Chill Vol 7 Free download

Title: VA – Different Chill Vol 7
Release Date: 2021-06-21
Label: Different Twins
Genres: Electronica
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. AFO, Bart Duscian – I Shine (Original Mix)
2. Alex Deeper feat. Mary S.K. – Deepest (Original Mix)
3. DJ Phellix & Chilx Ft Shayan Mohana – All I Need (Original Mix)
4. Fabio Vee feat. Dafnesia – Stay (Original Mix)
5. Fabio Vee – This World (Original Mix)
6. Mandarin Plaza feat. U.R.A. – Move To The Rhythm (Original Mix)
7. Mandarin Plaza – In The Middle Of Summer (Original Mix)
8. Mandarin Plaza – Sun Comes Up (Original Mix)
9. Michael Christian – Like Love (Original Mix)
10. Mike D’ Jais – I Miss My Heart (Original Mix)
11. Mike D’ Jais – I Wish I Could Stay (Original Mix)
12. Mike D’ Jais – Lost In Paris (Original Mix)
13. Mike D’ Jais – So Sweet (Original Mix)
14. Mike D’ Jais – Those Old Days (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...