– VA – Connection, Vol. 1 [MY Connected Records]

VA - Connection, Vol. 1 Free download

Title: VA – Connection, Vol. 1
Release Date: 2021-07-22
Label: MY Connected Records
Genres: Techno (Peak Time/Driving/Hard), Melodic House/Techno
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Kiki – Ignorance Is Evil
2. Mad Gregor – Melodic springs
3. Moziz & Monotique – Emerald
4. Tekzee – Inaya
5. Tweaken & Moksha – Shout
6. Vladimir Platine – Fleeting Romance

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...