– VA – 1 Year Of Vulkano Records [Vulkano Records]

VA - 1 Year Of Vulkano Records Free download

Title: VA – 1 Year Of Vulkano Records
Release Date: 2021-06-07
Label: Vulkano Records
Genres: Tech House, Minimal
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Alexlab – Phara (Original Mix)
2. Alfrenk – Sunshine (Original Mix)
3. Black Harmony – BLK (Original Mix)
4. Cacciola – Thinking All The Time (Original Mix)
5. Chamaleøn – Aguila Del Monte (Hassio COL Remix)
6. Federico Moore – I’m A Dj (Original Mix)
7. Giancarlo Zara – Fly (David Kinnard Remix)
8. Groove Salvation – Bigup (Original Mix)
9. Jame Starck – Keep It Pumpin (Original Mix)
10. Marco Tisano – Haken (Original Mix)
11. Nick O’Neila – Let’s Get It (Original Mix)
12. Ramon Bedoya – Freaky (Original Mix)
13. Valerio Bonfa – Why Edge Move (Original Mix)
14. VUIIK – Cube (Original Mix)
15. WRNG – Twisted Mind (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...