– V.A. DPR Crew Vol. 001 [Don’t Play]

V.A. DPR Crew Vol. 001 Free download

Title: V.A. DPR Crew Vol. 001
Release Date: 2021-08-01
Label: Don’t Play
Genres: House, Minimal
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Amadeo Esteche – Wakecup (Original Mix)
2. Atemporal, Nico Bordolini – Dragoste (Original Mix)
3. Davide Mentesana – Vibration (Original Mix)
4. David Ink – Hear Me (Original Mix)
5. DEEPVO, Neritaan – Clouds (Original Mix)
6. Diego Linares – By Your Side (Original Mix)
7. Grekz – Memories (Original Mix)
8. Harry Leon, Dr Gabbo – Rockstar (Original Mix)
9. Jay Caesar, Francisco Barria – Hit And Run (Original Mix)
10. Jay Caesar – Hestia (Original Mix)
11. Justo Ferreyra – Andrmeda (Original Mix)
12. Nicholas Latiff – Wheres The Medic (Original Mix)
13. Nicolas Angeles – Back (Original Mix)
14. Randy Mas – Estoy Loco (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...