– The Jam Files, Vol. 4 [Peppermint Jam]

The Jam Files, Vol. 4 Free download

Title: The Jam Files, Vol. 4
Release Date: 2019-11-29
Label: Peppermint Jam
Genres: Nudisco, Soulful/Funk/Disco, House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. B.M.R feat. Felicia – Check It Out (Instrumental)
2. Brothers in Arts – Walk with You
3. Chasing Kurt – One Thing (Fingerman’s Boogie Beatdown)
4. Ciappy Dj feat. Brian Lucas – I Thought It Was You (Herbie Jam Mix)
5. Dutchican Soul – My Mind feat. Karmina Dai
6. Farrow – Any Further
7. Ferry Ultra feat. Gwen McCrae – Happy (Dr Packer Remix)
8. Flampino – What Is Love
9. Funkatron & Mindbuster – Elation
10. Funkstars Sisters – I Like It (Louis Botella Remix)
11. Joey Chicago – Joy into Your Life
12. Mousse T. feat. Cleah – Melodie (Disco Town Remix)
13. Mousse T. – Gourmet de Funk (Can 7 Funk-O-Rama Mix)
14. Mousse T. – Ooh Song (Dario D’Attis Rework 2019)
15. Omar feat. Robert Glasper & Ty – Vicky’s Tune (The Reflex D-D-Don’t Stop the Dub Mix)
16. Praise B – Taking Off feat. Phé
17. Raw Instinct – De la Bass (Fred Everything Dub)
18. Stefano Fontana – 4 Philippe (Tribute Mix)
19. Yellowlight & Stephane Deschezeaux – Play Some Funk Tonight (Hot Mood Funky Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...