The Dubs

The Dubs Free download

Title: The Dubs
Release Date: 2017-01-22
Label: Rhemi Music
Genres: House, Soulful/Funk/Disco
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Rhemi, Hanlei – Keep Dancing (LSD Trippin Dub)
2. Rhemi, Tess Leah – Stepping Out (Rhemi Dub Mix)
3. The Journey Men, Hanlei – Feeling Myself (Journey Men Dub Mix)
4. Rhemi – I Can Never Get Enough (Acid Mix)
5. Rhemi, Nicole Mitchell, Phaze Dee – Tired (Phaze Dee Dub Mix)
6. Rhemi, Vanessa Freeman – Rise Up (Dub Mix)
7. Rhemi – Dooms Day (Original)
8. Rhemi – I’m Losing You (Amped Organ Mix)
9. Rhemi, Hanlei – Diamond (Dub Mix)
10. Rhemi – Freedom (Original Mix)
11. Fanatix, Sara Devine, Sterling Ensemble, Rhemi – Call On Me (Dub Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...