– The Dandy Selects, Vol. 15 [Gents & Dandy’s]

The Dandy Selects, Vol. 15 Free download

Title: The Dandy Selects, Vol. 15
Release Date: 2021-07-21
Label: Gents & Dandy’s
Genres: Deep House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Addvibe – I Want (Addvibe Discolicious Remix)
2. Amaury Trevino – La Llené de Groove
3. B&S Concept – Call My Name
4. Dave Scott – So Good
5. Deeleegenz – Moving On
6. Hotevilla – Don’t Look Back
7. I Gemin – Jzz 2
8. Jørn Johansen – Love the Way
9. Quadrakey – Just One
10. Ritmo Du Vela – All Fucking Night

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...