Talking House, Vol.5

Talking House, Vol.5 Free download

Title: Talking House, Vol.5
Release Date: 2017-01-22
Label: Local Talk
Genres: House, Deep House, Tech House, Soulful/Funk/Disco, Breaks
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Art Of Tones – The Rainbow Song (Original Mix)
2. HNNY – Nothing (Original Mix)
3. Lay-Far, Magic Number – Like The First Time (Original Mix)
4. Adesse Versions – Thank U (Original Mix)
5. Atjazz – Fox Tooth (Original Mix)
6. Kiko Navarro – Dope High (Original Mix)
7. Fish Go Deep – Off Script (Original Mix)
8. Ashley Beedle, Lay-Far, Darren Morris – Doctor Feelgood (Original Mix)
9. Crackazat – Somewhere Else (Original Mix)
10. Munk, Kai Alce – Hot Medusa (Kai Alce Remix)
11. Corrado Bucci – No One Can Stop Us (Original Mix)
12. Esa, Mervin Granger, Live – Bontas (Live Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...