– SUM 10 [Second State]

SUM 10 Free download

Title: SUM 10
Release Date: 2021-07-18
Label: Second State
Genres: Techno (Peak Time/Driving/Hard)
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Auriga (SP) – This Is Our World (Original Mix)
2. David Granha – Roopkund (Original Mix)
3. Dysfaction – Synaptic Accelerator (Original Mix)
4. Endrew – Release (Original Mix)
5. Giorgia Angiuli, Boston 168 – Entrainment (Original Mix)
6. Holldën – Myosotis (Original Mix)
7. Indira Paganotto – Katsumi (Original Mix)
8. Kai van Dongen – Hypno 5 (Original Mix)
9. Mistake Made – Othau (Original Mix)
10. Tahko – Relieved (Original Mix)
11. Yotam Avni – Afrika Salam (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...