Slave To The Rave Vol.3

Slave To The Rave Vol.3 Free download

Title: Slave To The Rave Vol.3
Release Date: 2017-01-24
Label: Dirty Minds
Genres: Techno
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Andres Gil – Rings Of Jupiter (Original Mix)
2. Bagagee Viphex13 – Acid Scream (Original Mix)
3. Dax J – Valve Systems (Original Mix)
4. Fabian Jakopetz – Sinergy Vision (Original Mix)
5. Irregular Synth & Spektre – Dance Here Now (Original Mix)
6. Jean & La Plastique – Moonlight (Original Mix)
7. Patrick DSP – Chromium (Original Mix)
8. Spec. – Good Morning Stranger (Original Mix)
9. Spiros Kaloumenos – Sonorus (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...