– Robsoul Bombs, Vol.5 [Robsoul Essential]

Robsoul Bombs, Vol.5 Free download

Title: Robsoul Bombs, Vol.5
Release Date: 2019-07-21
Label: Robsoul Essential
Genres: House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Alci – Soul Glo (Original Mix)
2. Anhanguera – Made In Loveland (Original Mix)
3. Chris Carrier & Cyril K – Shake The Monkey (Original Mix)
4. DJ Sneak & Phil Weeks – Get On Down (Original Mix)
5. Jordan Peak – Kooch (Raw Groove)
6. Joss Moog – Drivin’ On Up (Original Mix)
7. Phil Weeks – Another 303 Groove (Original Mix)
8. Phil Weeks – Do That Dance (Original Mix)
9. The Dopeheadz – Belgo Beats (Original Mix)
10. Yotam Avni – Jay Dilla’s Dream (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...