– Resound [Palette Recordings]

Resound Free download

Title: Resound
Release Date: 2023-11-08
Label: Palette Recordings
Genres: Electronica
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. John Tejada – Centered
2. John Tejada – Different Mirrors
3. John Tejada & March Adstrum – Fight or Flight
4. John Tejada – Simulacrum
5. John Tejada – Someday
6. John Tejada – The Disease of Images
7. John Tejada – Trace Remnant

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...