– Pool Party 2019 [Sweet Milk Records]

Pool Party 2019 Free download

Title: Pool Party 2019
Release Date: 2019-08-15
Label: Sweet Milk Records
Genres: Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Alf&Gio – Shekera (Original Mix)
2. Alfrenk, Mata Jones – Other The Time (Original Mix)
3. dAPULEO – So Crazy (Original Mix)
4. Enrico Amari – Fabricantes (Original Mix)
5. Juampi Saillen – Esa Boca Linda (Original Mix)
6. Manuel Spagnuolo, Michele Arcieri – Backing (Original Mix)
7. Massimo Solinas – Looking Back (Original Mix)
8. Niko Freij – Downtown (Original Mix)
9. Ricky KK – This Beat (Original Mix)
10. The Revelers – Material Word (Original Mix)
11. Viktor Gnder – Break It (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...