– NuBots Vol. 1 [Brobot Records]

NuBots Vol. 1 Free download

Title: NuBots Vol. 1
Release Date: 2019-08-11
Label: Brobot Records
Genres: House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Alex Preston – Here To Stay (Original Mix)
2. Ariano Kina & Marco Bruzzano – Sweet Home (Original Mix)
3. Arminoise – Smiling Cake (Original Mix)
4. Currents – Disco Nights (Original Mix)
5. DJ Chop-E – Inprogress (Original Mix)
6. House Arrest NYC – Get It (Original Mix)
7. Late Delivery – They Want It (Original Mix)
8. Seumas Norv – Love To Dance (Original Mix)
9. Tada Martin – All I’m Asking (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...