– Lost Tapes Vol. 4 [Aeon]

Lost Tapes Vol. 4 Free download

Title: Lost Tapes Vol. 4
Release Date: 2021-06-16
Label: Aeon
Genres: Indie Dance
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Zombies In Miami – Running Again (Original Mix)
2. Silicodisco – Mind Slave (Original Mix)
3. Rigopolar – From the Sun (Original Mix)
4. Zakmina – Activation (Original Mix)
5. Vhyce – Back to Where I Never Was (Original Mix)
6. Zakir – Courier 21 (Original Mix)
7. My Boy Roy – Chimerical (Original Mix)
8. Rees – Dominate The Matrix (Original Mix)
9. Ricardo Baez – Ricordo Micidiale (Original Mix)
10. Machinegewehr – The Maze (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...