Jas Artchild – Kaleidoscope Eyes (Deluxe) [Selville Records]

Kaleidoscope Eyes (Deluxe) Free download
Artist: Jas Artchild
Title: Kaleidoscope Eyes (Deluxe)
Release Date: 2021-11-24
Label: Selville Records
Genres: Deep House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB
1. Jas Artchild – Astronomer’s Handbook (blaqkongo Remix)
2. Jas Artchild – Astronomer’s Handbook
3. Jas Artchild – Aurora In My Room
4. Jas Artchild – Halo
5. Jas Artchild – Imagine
6. Jas Artchild – Kasi Astronaut (KDY 97 Remix)
7. Jas Artchild – Kasi Astronaut
8. Jas Artchild – Technicolor (Cuebur Remix)
9. Jas Artchild – Technicolor
10. Jas Artchild – Technicolour (Medlar Remix)
11. Jas Artchild – Tetragrammarton (Tahir Jones Remix)
12. Jas Artchild – Tetragrammarton (W.NN.E Broken Dreams Dub)
13. Jas Artchild – Tetragrammaton
14. Jas Artchild – Tetragrammaton (Zito Mowa’s Swinging Boogie)
15. Jas Artchild – The Weirdest Thing

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...