Gynoid Audio- Best of 2016

Gynoid Audio- Best of 2016 Free download

Title: Gynoid Audio- Best of 2016
Release Date: 2017-01-23
Label: Gynoid Audio
Genres: Techno
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Truncate – Drum Trax (Original Mix)
2. Mattias Fridell – The Science Beyond (Original Mix)
3. Advanced Human – Labyrinth (Original Mix)
4. Kristian Heikkila – Baskanal 3 (Original Mix)
5. Electric Rescue – Macon (Original Mix)
6. Rraph – Vault (Original Mix)
7. D-Leria – Swarm (Original Mix)
8. Pacius Elter – Tomorrow Or Yesterday (Original Mix)
9. Mark Broom, Raiz – Nucleus (Raiz Remix)
10. Truncate, Slam – Model 2 (Slam Remix)
11. Coeter, Jeff Rushin – Static (Jeff Rushin Remix)
12. Corvum, Myk Derill – Harmony Corruption I (Myk Derill Remix)
13. Bylly, Rraph – Antybiotyk (Rraph Remix)
14. Ground Loop, Mattias Fridell – Goodnight Sweet Prince (Mattias Fridell Remix)
15. D-Leria, Charlton – Pressure (Charlton Remix)
16. Mark Broom, Advanced Human – Nucleus (Advanced Human Dub)
17. Jewel Kid – Perimeters (Original Mix)
18. Advanced Human – Atmosphere (Original Mix)
19. Coeter – Rain (Original Mix)
20. Mary Velo – Forever Falling (Original Mix)
21. Ground Loop – I’ll Never Be King (Original Mix)
22. Corvum – Harmony Corruption II (Original Mix)
23. Rraph – Vasant (Original Mix)
24. Pacius Elter – Telemat (Original Mix)
25. Bylly – oo (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...