– DOBRO Tape 001 [DOBRO]

DOBRO Tape 001 Free download

Title: DOBRO Tape 001
Release Date: 2021-06-12
Label: DOBRO
Genres: Deep House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Anton Mo – Snow Jungle
2. Clean Is Good – No Puedes Verme
3. Complitzirt – Jazzy Vibes
4. Cosmocomics – It’s Not My Acid
5. Crack D – Piano Days
6. GMGN – Date With 08
7. Joint4nine – Badu’s Joy (Interlude)
8. Lavrutz – Balcony Jazz
9. Moony Me – Dream Is Broke
10. Opprefish – Fat Drunk
11. Tilman – Eternally Beat
12. Vigi – I’ve Been Watching You
13. WHATEVER – Wrong Switch
14. Will Buck – Tried My Best
15. Will Sonic – Happy Loops
16. Yann Polewka – Rainbow Soul

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...