DJ Ides – Freakin Mexico 2017

DJ Ides - Freakin Mexico 2017 Free download

Title: DJ Ides – Freakin Mexico 2017
Release Date: 2017-01-22
Label: Freakin909
Genres: House, Deep House, Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Gweilo & Lyp feat Marck Jamz – 360 (Original Mix)
2. Angelou, Innomine, Curly Music – I Will Never (House Of Virus Remix)
3. Barry Obzee – The One (Original Mix)
4. Ben R Saunders Ft Nicola Thoms – I Wont Back Down (Original Mix)
5. Bob Howard ft Tahirih – Ain’t Nobody (Original Mix)
6. Clouded Judgement – Funky Ass Beat (Original Mix)
7. Discoplex – Waikiki (Original Mix)
8. DJ Ides – Shake That Ass (Dub Mix)
9. Eddie Amador & Dany Cohiba – Crazy (Original Mix)
10. Frequency 88 feat Leanne Brown – Wonderful (Chris Geka & Tecca Remix)
11. Full Intention & Marshall Jefferson Present Sleezy D – Do You Believe (Gweilo Remix)
12. GAWP – Beats The System (Original Mix)
13. House Of Virus Feat Darrison – I Can (Roger Da’Silva Remix)
14. House Of Virus & Jimi Polo – Better Days (Hoxton Whores Remix)
15. K & K – Underground (Original Mix)
16. Marcus Wedgewood – Da Volume (Original Mix)
17. Marshall Jefferson – Lock The Doors (Dub Mix)
18. Nev Scott – Tiger In The Sky (Original Mix)
19. Skapes – Getting Hot (Original Mix)
20. Soul Divide – Underbelly (Original Mix)
21. Wheats – Build (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...