– Delicious Roasted Vol.3 [Create Music Group]

Delicious Roasted Vol.3 Free download

Title: Delicious Roasted Vol.3
Release Date: 2023-01-26
Label: Create Music Group
Genres: Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. A.D. – Shake it (Original Mix)
2. Allen Cousins, Ayala (MX) – Freaky (Original Mix)
3. Blimey O’Reilly – Destination (Original Mix)
4. Davalo – I see the Love (Original Mix)
5. Erron Purple – Wicked Boy (Original Mix)
6. Gabriele Intrivici – Rap In Dep (Original Mix)
7. Le Pard, Marcos Gonzalez – Flaminc (Original Mix)
8. LET BR – Acerola (Original Mix)
9. Luca Paone – Chapa (Original Mix)
10. MS PIKA – ON PARADISE (Original Mix)
11. Space Castorz – Don’t Preach Me Premaster (Original Mix)
12. Yautja, GOSSO – Venezuela (Original Mix)
13. ZANATTA – BONITO (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...