– Deeptrick Vol. 11 [Whoyostro]

Deeptrick Vol. 11 Free download

Title: Deeptrick Vol. 11
Release Date: 2021-06-05
Label: Whoyostro
Genres: House, Deep House, Minimal
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Bessegato – Ray Television (Original Mix)
2. Do Santos – Atmosphere (Original Mix)
3. Elvis Cassetta – Lovelace (Original Mix)
4. German K – Clarity (Original Mix)
5. Grooval – Treat You Right (Original Mix)
6. Josh Monie – Soul Expression (Original Mix)
7. OLLVR – Origins (Original Mix)
8. Stackhouse, Diskull – Follow The Rabbit (feat. ForeigNoor Original Mix)
9. Vons – In My Soul (Original Mix)
10. YORY – Feeling Ugh (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...