– Chrysalis [Tartelet Records]

Chrysalis Free download

Title: Chrysalis
Release Date: 2022-05-21
Label: Tartelet Records
Genres: Nu Disco
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. ABUNAI – After Me (feat. Raquel Marie)
2. ABUNAI – Always Enough
3. ABUNAI – Deep Sea Baby (feat. kissingpractice)
4. ABUNAI & Glenn Astro – Falling Forwards
5. ABUNAI – Mph Outro
6. ABUNAI – Photon
7. ABUNAI – Pure Heart Coda
8. ABUNAI – Pure Heart
9. ABUNAI – Sixteen Hours
10. ABUNAI – Soft Focus
11. ABUNAI – Wingspan

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...