Chronicle Sampler Vol 1

Chronicle Sampler Vol 1 Free download

Title: Chronicle Sampler Vol 1
Release Date: 2017-01-26
Label: Chronicle Records
Genres: Chill Out, Techno
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Population One – Transition (Original Mix)
2. Imugem Orihasam – Gemikunat (Original Mix)
3. Staffan Linzatti – Finite & Precious (Original Mix)
4. Samuli Kemppi – Transmission (Original Mix)
5. Samuli Kemppi – Beacon (Original Mix)
6. Ben Gibson – Celmins (Original Mix)
7. Ben Gibson – Miasma (Original Mix)
8. Aiken – Interpretation (Original Mix)
9. Aiken – Singularity (Original Mix)
10. Staffan Linzatti – The Slight, But Dramatic Difference (Original Mix)
11. Staffan Linzatti – System Down (Original Mix)
12. Zadig – Tears Of Roy (Original Mix)
13. Zadig – Prisoner Of Void (Original Mix)
14. Hironori Takahashi – Dazre (Original Mix)
15. Hironori Takahashi – Cecilleatis (Original Mix)
16. A&S – Beyond Our Observable Horizon (Original Mix)
17. A&S – Temporal Perception (Original Mix)
18. Mike Storm – Where The Wolves Come From (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...