– Bombgeros Vol.2 [Bombga]

Bombgeros Vol.2 Free download

Title: Bombgeros Vol.2
Release Date: 2021-06-08
Label: Bombga
Genres: Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Pablo Bravo – Pinzon
2. Ignacio Saavedra – Be So Free
3. Gilianne Lazcano, Goty & Juan Galaz – My Perspective of Groove
4. Alex Tolino – Space
5. Inshore – Eyes
6. Zippel – Magnetic Field
7. Pablo Bravo – Indico

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...