– Another Decade of Funk Remixed [Fort Knox Recordings]

Another Decade of Funk Remixed Free download

Title: Another Decade of Funk Remixed
Release Date: 2023-12-09
Label: Fort Knox Recordings
Genres: House, Nu Disco, Garage, Electro House, Breaks, Organic House / Downtempo
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Fort Knox Five – Cinco to the Brinco (feat. Empresarios [Farid’s 22 & P Remix])
2. Fort Knox Five – Dodge City Rockers (Basement Freaks Remix)
3. Fort Knox Five – Don’t Go (feat. Joe Quarterman [K Lab Remix])
4. Fort Knox Five – Fire in My Belly (feat. Ashley Slater [Skiitour Remix])
5. Fort Knox Five – Funk 4 Peace (The Gaff Remix)
6. Fort Knox Five – Give It a Minute (feat. bcap [Stickybuds Remix])
7. Fort Knox Five – Insight (feat. Asheru [The Allergies Remix])
8. Fort Knox Five – Keep It Poppin’ (PIneo & Loeb Remix)
9. Fort Knox Five – Killa Soundboy (Lou E Bagels Remix)
10. Fort Knox Five & Lazy Syrup Orchestra – Start the Ride (TWOGOOD Remix)
11. Fort Knox Five – Mission to the Sitars (Sabo Remix)
12. Fort Knox Five – Playin’ with Fire (feat. Emily Molloy [Wbbl Remix])
13. Fort Knox Five – The Brazilian Hipster (Krafty Kuts Remix)
14. Fort Knox Five – The Party Pushers (The Sponges Remix)
15. Fort Knox Five – Whatcha Gonna Do (feat. Mustafa Akbar [The Funk Hunters Remix])
16. Slynk & Fort Knox Five – Keep the Funk Real (Megan Hamilton Remix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...