– Year 2 VA Compilation [Aathee]

Year 2 VA Compilation Free download

Title: Year 2 VA Compilation
Release Date: 2018-11-19
Label: Aathee
Genres: Minimal, Chill Out, Techno, House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. SHAPERS – Tierra (Original Mix)
2. Raff Track – Gesture (Original Mix)
3. Aathee – Hati Hati (Original Mix)
4. Jack Roy – Ferrer (Original Mix)
5. Misepare – Routine (Original Mix)
6. HopScotch – Stride (Original Mix)
7. SEB – Floating (Original Mix)
8. Housework – 4bit Hi (Original Mix)
9. Hootie – Minion (Original Mix)
10. Happyghost – The Get Down (Original Mix)
11. Khil – Atra (Original Mix)
12. P!nk Panther & Hotwire – Pumpkins (Original Mix)
13. Deecoy – Sophia (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...