Witty Selection Series Vol. 11

Witty Selection Series Vol. 11 Free download

Title: Witty Selection Series Vol. 11
Release Date: 2018-03-14
Label: Witty Tunes
Genres: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. M.F.S: Observatory – U Don’t Know (Original Mix)
2. Ivan Oliva – My House (Original Mix)
3. Jeff Garcia, Hassio (COL) – Fuck (Original Mix)
4. Ramit – Lov Ya (Original Mix)
5. Fabio Salerni – Don’t Forget To Sleep (Original Mix)
6. Sergio Pardo – Forward (Original Mix)
7. Enrico Ruini – You Can Feel It (Original Mix)
8. Del Fonda – Melodrama (Original Mix)
9. Alex Henning, Manu Henning – Verve (Original Mix)
10. Last Vision – That’s Why (Original Mix)
11. Ernest Oh, Jose Oli – It’s Too Lane (Original Mix)
12. Mata Jones, CLiVe – 4 Flover (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...