Robert Mirza – With You (The Remixes) [Basspatrol Records]

With You (The Remixes) Free download
Artist: Robert Mirza
Title: With You (The Remixes)
Release Date: 2019-03-17
Label: Basspatrol Records
Genres: Nudisco, Deep House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB
1. Robert Mirza – With You (The Deeper Alkalino Move)
2. Robert Mirza – With You (A Megablast Drive)
3. Robert Mirza – With You (Florzinho’s Spaceship Flight)
4. Robert Mirza – With You (Jayl Funk Box)
5. Robert Mirza – With You (Stephane Deschezeaux’s Disco Groove)
6. Robert Mirza – With You (Petko Turner’s Extended Version)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...