– VA – Lauter Freunde ADE Special [Lauter Unfug]

VA - Lauter Freunde ADE Special Free download

Title: VA – Lauter Freunde ADE Special
Release Date: 2018-10-15
Label: Lauter Unfug
Genres: Minimal, Electronica, Techno, Deep House, Progressive
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Adventure Tale – Electronic Dreams (Original Mix)
2. Ausilio Jó – Yellow Trombs (Original Mix)
3. Ausilio Jó – Yellow Trombs (Packo Gualandris Remix)
4. Dclerk – Suffering (Original Mix)
5. Fractal Architect – Fallen (Original Mix)
6. Fractal Architect – Satoshi (Original Mix)
7. Johan Mila & André Texias – Sonograma (Original Mix)
8. Maximalism – Tear it (Original Mix)
9. PMX Soundz – The Frequency (Original Mix)
10. Starkato – Talon (Original Mix)
11. Yöurr – Eyes Shut (David di Sabato Remix)
12. Yöurr – Eyes Shut (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...