– V.A. SONAR 2018 [Frabon Recordings]

V.A. SONAR 2018 Free download

Title: V.A. SONAR 2018
Release Date: 2018-06-15
Label: Frabon Recordings
Genres: Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Andre Salmon – I Need You Izzu (Original Mix)
2. Andrea Falsone – Break It (Original Mix)
3. Tony Romanello – Retouch (Original Mix)
4. Alessio Dieffe – Morning Bro (Original Mix)
5. Jose Corradengo – Gulve (Original Mix)
6. De La Maso – Groove Spring (Original Mix)
7. FLOD – Relieve (Original Mix)
8. Sandro Beninati – Niger (Original Mix)
9. Oscar Barila – Biohazard (Original Mix)
10. Alex Gori – House Drop (Original Mix)
11. Antony Pl – Back To The Roots (Original Mix)
12. Mata Jones – La Samba De Abdulu (Original Mix)
13. Hassio (COL) – Every Body (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...