– The Roots, Vol. 2 [Criminal Hype]

The Roots, Vol. 2 Free download

Title: The Roots, Vol. 2
Release Date: 2019-02-13
Label: Criminal Hype
Genres: Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Aaran D – Everybody (Original Mix)
2. Sandor – Naughty Boy (Original Mix)
3. Josu Freire – Feel The Beat (Original Mix)
4. Chad (UK) & Myles – Take It (Original Mix)
5. Scott Phillips – Question (Original Mix)
6. Tenacious & Joe Varni – Techno Kids (Original Mix)
7. Giulio Cadri – Off Da Gruuv (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...