– Summer Collection 2018 [MoonShake Records]

Summer Collection 2018 Free download

Title: Summer Collection 2018
Release Date: 2018-09-25
Label: MoonShake Records
Genres: Tech House, Techno
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Caravaca – Other Side (Original Mix)
2. Oz Romita – Chemistry (Rod B. & Monrabeatz Remix)
3. Cesar Green & Jazzam – Sun Tribe (Piano Intro)
4. Velasquez – Lets Move (Original Mix)
5. Althoff – The Mob (Antonino Pace Remix)
6. Gareth Stirling – Get It On (Original Mix)
7. Raandra – Tremor (Original Mix)
8. Velasquez – Believe In Anything (Original Mix)
9. Caravaca – You’re Ok Bb (Original Mix)
10. Brodi – Wait For It (Original Mix)
11. Jmnogueras – Kick The Base (Original Mix)
12. Althoff – Vendetta (Original Mix)
13. Clever Liboni – Crankshaft (Original Mix)
14. Oz Romita – Set Me Free (Pedro Costa Remix)
15. Caravaca – Deactived (Original Mix)
16. Brodi – Name This (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...