– Shadows Vol. 2 [Black Habitat]

Shadows Vol. 2 Free download

Title: Shadows Vol. 2
Release Date: 2018-07-02
Label: Black Habitat
Genres: Minimal, Techno
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Brandon Caballero, Carlos Fontana – This Is Our Year (Original Mix)
2. Danny Nectar – Chocolate 420 (Original Mix)
3. Frank Kid – Defiance (Original Mix)
4. Groove Panda, Serg& – Nin (Original Mix)
5. Javier Alemany – Bitch (Original Mix)
6. Joe Fisher – Magnum (Original Mix)
7. Joey Avila – I’ll Show You Deez (Original Mix)
8. Jorge Cary – Habitante De Chile (Original Mix)
9. J’Royalz – Molecular (Original Mix)
10. Le Dhan – Go Go (Original Mix)
11. Nosegrab, Wayne Madiedo – Kakurembo (Original Mix)
12. Ruta Thompson – Obama (Original Mix)
13. Self Xpression – Toxic (Original Mix)
14. Uriel Morales – Voltage Kontrol (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...