– Oscuro Music Summer V.A. Compilation (007) [Oscuro Music]

Oscuro Music Summer V.A. Compilation (007) Free download

Title: Oscuro Music Summer V.A. Compilation (007)
Release Date: 2018-07-02
Label: Oscuro Music
Genres: Techno
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Adrian Oblanca, F.Gazza, Juan De La Higuera – Dreamed (Original Mix)
2. Andre Luki & Renato March – Intense (Original Mix)
3. Bolster – Purification (Original Mix)
4. Giuseppe Bottone – Suspected (Original Mix)
5. KUSP – Die Reise (Original Mix)
6. Pain Brain – PercOdown (Original Mix)
7. Procopis Gkouklias – Traumatic (Original Mix)
8. Valentin Pascual – Empty Space (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...