Justin Jay – Home (Remixes) [Fantastic Voyage]

Home (Remixes) Free download
Artist: Justin Jay
Title: Home (Remixes)
Release Date: 2018-09-23
Label: Fantastic Voyage
Genres: Chill Out, Nudisco, Tech House, Techno, Deep House, Breaks
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB
1. Justin Jay – Time (Walker & Royce Remix)
2. Justin Jay – Drive (Christian Martin Remix)
3. Justin Jay – Apologies (Houseboy Remix)
4. Justin Jay – Ease Up (feat. Josh Taylor Will Clarke Cuddles At Sunset Remix)
5. Justin Jay – One Day (feat. Hila Plitmann Sam Von Horn Remix)
6. Justin Jay – Cool (Benny Bridges Remix)
7. Justin Jay – Can’t Hang (Lonely C Remix)
8. Justin Jay – Stuck Inside My Head (Ricky Tinez Remix)
9. Justin Jay – Flowers (Danny G Remix)
10. Justin Jay – Drive (Harrison Holt Remix)
11. Justin Jay – Back On Track (feat. Josh Taylor Pilo Remix)
12. Justin Jay – Home pt. 2 (Pvlms Remix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...