– Cr2 Live & Direct Presents Jacky & Friends [Cr2 Records]

Cr2 Live & Direct Presents Jacky & Friends Free download

Title: Cr2 Live & Direct Presents Jacky & Friends
Release Date: 2018-05-18
Label: Cr2 Records
Genres: Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. Jacky (UK) – Toggles (Original Mix)
2. Jacky (UK) – Boom (Elleot Remix)
3. Jacky (UK) – Streetz (Pirate Copy Remix)
4. Jacky (UK) – Toggles (Powda Remix)
5. Russ Yallop, Jacky (UK) – Neigh Good (Original Mix)
6. Jacky (UK) – Boom (Original Mix)
7. Alexis Raphael, Jacky (UK) – Monkeys & Fairies (Original Mix)
8. Huxley, Jacky (UK) – Fallin’ (Original Mix)
9. Colour Castle, Jacky (UK) – Disco Dave (Original Mix)
10. Jacky (UK) – Streetz (Original Mix)
11. Jacky (UK), Toochi (SA) – Trash Talk (Original Mix)
12. Jacky (UK) – Toggles (Truth Be Told Remix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...