– Ade 2018 [CrackHouse Recordings]

Ade 2018 Free download

Title: Ade 2018
Release Date: 2018-10-18
Label: CrackHouse Recordings
Genres: Tech House
Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Source: WEB

1. DJ Vibe – Pulsing (Original Mix)
2. DJ Face Off – I Want (Original Mix)
3. Frankie Volo – I Am So Happy (Original Mix)
4. Steno – Mad Slides (Original Mix)
5. Disto (SL) – Moonwalking (Original Mix)
6. JP Chronic – Learn & Share (Original Mix)
7. Carloz Afonzo – Tibetan (Original Mix)
8. Lex Loofah – What Is Someone (Original Mix)
9. HardDisk (PE) – Barrio Deep (Original Mix)
10. Sandrinha Sucuri – Caramel (Original Mix)
11. Vazdra – Intercalar (Original Mix)
12. Kit Mason, Matt Dobie – Hey Pig (Original Mix)
13. Arthur Martinelli – Its So House (Original Mix)
14. ToBee (ITA) – One More Time (Original Mix)
15. Balex F – In My House (Original Mix)
16. Ralph C, Giorgio Adamo – Techno Logic (Original Mix)
17. Melvin Reese – Into The Deep (Original Mix)
18. DJ VKTR – The Beat (Shawn Jackson Remix)
19. Harre – They Called House (Original Mix)
20. Modular2 – New York City (Original Mix)
21. Viktor I. – Your Body (Original Mix)
22. Connor-S – We Praise, We Doubt (Original Mix)

We are a closed community and rarely add new users, carefully selecting each and every one of the members we accept.

Your application will be processed by the administrator. Applications with incorrect or untrue data will be rejected. We must be sure that you are the person who you disclose yourself to be. Your facebook page should not be empty. It should be clear that you are a DJ.


You may also like...